34,99 €*

Reviews on

Zapatillas de BÁDMINTON ARTENGO BS800 Hombre Blanco

4.41 / 5 132 Compartir
121 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    31 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funkční sálová obuv

    Používám je přednostně na florbal a mohu jen doporučit. Ze začátku klouzaly, tím se nesmíte nechat odradit. Po asi třetím tréninku již vše ok a maximální spokojenost i s cenou!

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    03 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dobra bota za slusnou cenu

    Bota drzi, s predchozimi se mi stavalo, ze mi podjel kotnik, coz se u teto boty nedeje. Pouzivano pravidelne 2-4x tydne. Velka spokojenost.

  • 18 octubre 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoes

    Comfortable with good grip great value for money

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    31 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wouldn't want to play without them

    I play badminton regularly but my feet never hurt or rub with these shoes.
    I have quite wide feet but these still fit well.
    These shoes are so comfortable, I often wear them around the house.

  • 29 enero 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for the money

    Good price and quality

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    09 octubre 2018
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    It's a perfect product

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    08 octubre 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not feeling gud while playing.

    Shoe is not good for playing . Not able to move freely . The size is not fits properly . My size is Uk 9. As this is not available so took 8.5 .

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Janaranjan,

    Thank you for writing to us. We appreciate your feedback.

    I would like to inform that Decathlon offers a 90 day return policy.
    For more details on the return policy you can read the following link :
    https://www.decathlon.in/c/63-return-exchange?icm=homepage&icn=yellowbanner

    I would suggest to visit any Decathlon store and ask for an exchange of the product if the purchase has been made in the last 90 days.

    Thank you

    Gopal Krishan
    "Another Badminton Enthusiast"

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    05 octubre 2018
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    In one line - Just go for it

    I am using this product for last 1.5 years, and everyone would agree tgat normally any shoes would give away in this time but these shoes are still going strong and no sign of any wear n tear. These shoes are so comfortable, light and durable that I don't plan on buying any other shoes after this, for my next buy I guess I will just change the colour. Not just me, 4 of my other friends are also using same shoes and everyone has same opinion about these. So if u are a regular player and looking to buy new shoes then don't think twice just go for these, trust me u will never regret your decision.

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    21 septiembre 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable and strong

    Used since a week. Good grip !

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    23 agosto 2018
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good cushion

    Very good cushion and fitting. Long lasting. Lasted more than 1 and half year.
    Replacement policy is excellent

IR ARRIBA