39,99 €*

Reviews on

Zapatillas de BÁDMINTON ARTENGO BS800 Hombre Blanco

4.31 / 5 105 Compartir
94 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    31 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funkční sálová obuv

    Používám je přednostně na florbal a mohu jen doporučit. Ze začátku klouzaly, tím se nesmíte nechat odradit. Po asi třetím tréninku již vše ok a maximální spokojenost i s cenou!

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    03 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dobra bota za slusnou cenu

    Bota drzi, s predchozimi se mi stavalo, ze mi podjel kotnik, coz se u teto boty nedeje. Pouzivano pravidelne 2-4x tydne. Velka spokojenost.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    07 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Malo muziky za malo penez

    Slusna bota za rozumnou cenu. Pokud mate sirsi chodidlo, jako ja, budou vas v nich desne bolet a to tak uz po 15 minutach hry. :(

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    13 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good shoe

    Good shoe

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    21 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Very good product as DS loves it

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    15 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good badminton

    A very good strong and supportive pair of badminton shoes

  • 29 enero 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for the money

    Good price and quality

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    03 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good product

    i like the product but its getting little bit damage after use of 7 months
    but thanks decathlon i had get replacement guaranty i loved it....

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    03 julio 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good product

    i like with decathlon

  • Hombre
    19 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badminton Shoes.

    I entered in to the world of decathlon with lots of expectations, and i choose a product which suits according my needs. But at the time of usage i found that there is less air passage through and so heat is generating like any thing. So after a continuous use age of 30 minutes or so i have to remove it, then cool it for some 5 to 10 minutes, then again use. I found it very difficulty.

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Praveen,

    We are really sorry that BS800 Badminton shoe didn't your expectations.

    We would like to inform that Badminton shoes need to stable because of the intense footwork.
    Hence to make it stable material like PU and PES are used on the upper layer, which are less breathable but more stable and stiff. To compensate for breath-ability the material is carved in a mesh form.
    The shoes meant for high performance have less breath-ability. there are two possibility for the issue faced by you:

    1. Wrong Size : We would suggest you to try a bigger size in any decathlon store and if you feel comfortable in it kindly exchange your product.
    2. Less Mesh : if you believe that the mesh and air passage is less in BS800 for you, then you can try our BS760 which more breath-ability due to more mesh to provide higher air passage and breathe-ability. In this case you can visit any decathlon store and exchange the product with BS760.
    BS760 : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8373798_bs760-badminton-shoes-white-blue.html

    I Hope I was able to solve your concerns. In case of further concerns feel free to write back to us.

    Gopal krishan

IR ARRIBA