7,99 €*

Reviews on

Tennis Trainer "Ball is back" azul

4.05 / 5 82 Compartir
65 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    22 junio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buena idea, pero...

    ...la pelota es una "castaña", a la tercera vez que lo usamos se rompió. A la segunda vez, la pelota estaba llena de "pelotillas" del pelo. He comprado otro repuesto de ball´s back, pero me temo que voy a tener que fabricar una yo mismo con una pelota buena.
    Los niños lo pasan genial... y yo también!

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy divertido

    A mi hijo le encanta poder practicar el solo en cualquier momento, esta encantado

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 noviembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No cumple el objetivo. La bola no vuelve limpia.

    No cumple el objetivo. La goma se lía y la pelota no vuelve al sitio. Quiero un cambio o devolución del dinero.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    09 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Postřeh

    Koupili jsme to hlavně, aby jsme zlepšili postřeh našeho pětiletého syna. Zatím funguje vyýborně.

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    04 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Funguje bezvadně bez problémů .Dokáže fakt zabavit.

  • Mujer
    Menos de 20 años
    14 agosto 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super toll.

    Wunderschön und optimal

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    20 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Helpful for teaining

    I’ve found it really helpful for training. It’s easy to setup and get going with. My only issue is that you put the water/sand in through a hole in the top instead of the bottom which in turn makes it impossible to completely empty. Apart from that it’s been great so far.

  • 03 mayo 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A little disappointing

    The link seems a bit short

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    13 junio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product for children

    Good quality product

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    10 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My daughter is not able to play

    My daughter is not able to play with this. Ball does not bounce well and she is not comfortable playing with it. We request you to train her once so that she can start playing. Earlier she was very excited.

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Shalini,

    Thank you for taking out time to provide us with the feedback.

    To learn how to play with Ball's back you can view the following video :

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8335183_artengo-ball-s-back-blue.html

    If you still face any problem in using the product Kindly visit any decathlon store and our Tennis Sport leader would love to teach your daughter how to play with Ball's back.

    I hope I was able to solve your concerns. For further queries kindly write back to us.

    Gopal krishan

IR ARRIBA