49,99 €*

Reviews on

RED DE BÁDMINTON EASY NET 5 m

4.52 / 5 52 Compartir
49 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    02 abril 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupenda pero cuidado con la arena

    La red va muy bien y tiene un peso cómodo para transportar pero bastante para no volarse con el aire. La hemos estrenado en la costa y va de lujo, se monta en unos instantes. La única advertencia es que hay que tener cuidado con la arena porque si se mete en las barras extensibles se atascan un poco y cuesta su instalación, además de que se raya un poco el plástico. Por lo demás 100% recomendable.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    10 julio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Za málo peněz hodně zábavy !

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    18 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Badmintonnetz

    Einfache Hanhabung-voller Spaß. Zustellung hat bestens geklapot-sehr zu empfehlen!

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    16 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy net 5m Badminton net

    A really good net, it’s very stable and quite simple to erect.
    My family and I like it and it’s small enough to fit in a large suitcase to take on local or international holidays. Should be fun on a nice beach in the sunshine.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    16 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badminton net

    Great product, really easy to put up and take down. Not strong enough for volleyball, but badminton is perfect. Highly recommend.

  • Mujer
    Menos de 20 años
    10 mayo 2018
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It is ok

    it came a bit broken but it is still good

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    18 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Broken on receipt

    Broken still try to work out how to package to return as arms wont fold back down at all

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    17 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badminton net

    Clips on extending poles bit fiddly

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    01 mayo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great if you don't have access to a real court

    I decided to buy this today after using the smaller version for 6 months. I play with my 10 year old son several times a week in an unused carpark that is reasonable shielded from wind. As his skills improved, we decided to get something that would more closely approximate a real badminton court, and we were not disappointed. AT 16ft wide, it's nearly as wide as a singles court and the height is very close to that of an actual net. It was immediately more satisfying and real playing with this yet, albeit more challenging if you are not used to the width of a real badminton court.
    However, the device itself is a lot heavier compared to the smaller version but it is much more windproof at the same time. Assembly and disassembly was trickier compared to the smaller unit but should probably get easier with experience. The blue marker dot did fall off with first usage so I needed to rotate the tubing a little to straighten the net but that was very easy to do. If you intend to play regularly, I would recommend going straight for this rather than the smaller unit. If you are new to badminton and intend to play occasionally, the smaller unit may suffice.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    03 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Pratique on peut l’amen Partout

IR ARRIBA