desde
24,99 €*

Reviews on

RAQUETA DE TENIS DE MESA ADULTO TR160 LITE BLANCA

4.03 / 5 39 Compartir
34 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    29 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es un buen producto

    Todo muy bien

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    10 julio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    :)

    Na sobotni hra s kamarady uplne staci

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    25 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvělá hra

    Tenisová raketa má skvělý výplet i rozměry. Hraje se s ní skvěle, vřele doporučuji.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 julio 2018
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not suitable for recreational purpose

    We purchased 4 rackets of the same type for us- me and my friends from Wagholi-Pune store. We used it occasionally. While using these rackets, all of us had a bad experience due to the vibration it caused while playing hence our palm gets to tired. This is the first time we had such experience with rackets. Also nets of the rackets were loosing it's alignment creating very big space at the center of the rackets hence after 2 or 3 points we had to adjust it.

    We even approached the store(Wagholi-Pune), but they didn't entertain our concern and told us they can't help us with this issue. We even changed our strings with the best one(Yonex & Head) but still we are getting more than expected vibration. I think that is because of the poor Racket Body.

    PS: I just realized that i haven't put any feedback for this issue which is nearly an year old hence sharing it now. Btw we have purchased new rackets of Wilson and Head now which are just perfect.

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Dear Hardik,

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are extremely sorry that TR 160 adult Tennis racket did not meet your expectation. We also apologize for the inconvenience faced when you had visited the store. Regarding the racket I would like to inform you that TR 160 racket is made of composite frame that is a mix of aluminium and graphite , Which is meant for beginner tennis players . We do have a range of fully graphite rackets that would have minimum vibration and provide better comfort. Kindly have a look here : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8373356_tr190-power-adult-tennis-racket-orange-black.html#/1368-283-grip_... Meanwhile we would also check on quality aspect on our side if any and assure you better service next time you visit a store.

    Please feel free to write to us anytime
    Thank you
    Darpan

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    19 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Racquet broke in one month

    I would NOT recommend buying this racquet because of its poor frame quality. Went purely on the reviews/stars posted here on the product page. I am a beginner and bought this racquet at the store about two months back but have used it in my practice session just for a month and the frame is broken. I was also not happy with the strings that came with racquet and got it restringed at Decathlon store at their recommended tension. After restringing I was enjoying my game for two weeks as I was able to control my shots. This racquet has an aluminium frame and somewhere I knew it wouldn't last long...not sure if going with a graphite racquet would have been better. You never know until you invest in it. I am having a divided mind if I should rely on Artengo (Decathlon brand) racquet or go with Head or Wilson.

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Dear Sreekumar,

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you regarding TR160 Tennis racket. I would suggest you to visit any nearby Decathlon store and get the product exchanged. As discussed over phone please also have a look at our range of fully graphite racket starting from TR 190 that would provide you better power and comfort. Here is the link : https://www.decathlon.in/12167-adult-rackets

    If you have any other query please feel free to write back to us

    Darpan

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    07 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Racquet broke within a month though it was replace

    Can be recommended for given price. It has warranty of two years that's the main point.

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    07 junio 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    Great product

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    01 junio 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent racket

    Excellent in all aspects
    Quality, cost wise etc

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    24 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Reasonable price with best result

    I have used many brands before. This one is so good so far. The rate is reasonable and the product quality could be calculated as 3800 to 4500 rupees for other brands.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    15 mayo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product for intermediate players

    Recently I had purchased evoke 105, Babolat, but I was not satisfied with its performance. Then I just purchased this model and found to be far better in terms of shot control, larger sweet spot and minimum jerks. Recommended for intermediate players

IR ARRIBA