39,99 €*

Reviews on

RAQUETA DE BÁDMINTON BR860 AZUL - ARTENGO

3.87 / 5 38 Compartir
28 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    19 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy neutra, buena compra.

    Llevo poco tiempo jugando así que quería una raqueta neutra, ya que no tengo un estilo de juego definido. La raqueta es manejable y está muy bien acabada. El grip agarra mucho.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    26 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Got broken within a 1 and half month

    I purchased this racket at Coventry Decathlon store around mid of Feb 2018 , and I liked this racket and started enjoying my game as it suited for my kind of play, but got strings broken without any reason, very much disappointed. Spent 33£.... And not even it lasted for 2 months.... :(

  • 17 mayo 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good quality

    I played badminton with this racket and I felt good using it.

    Pros: versatile
    Good quality
    Cheap
    Cons: nothing so far

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    06 agosto 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor string quality

    String got broken on very next day

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Anupam,
    Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. BR860 Badminton racket is a full graphite racket. I am sure we can find a way to keep your trust in the racket.
    We provide a 2 year warranty on all of our rackets. This warranty covers any manufacturing defect in the racket frame or handle. Strings is something which falls under wear and tear, hence we do not cover this in the warranty, but since you have faced an issue with the strings in just a day's usage, which is unusual, hence we would recommend you get a re-stringing done free of cost for your racket from our store.
    To do so kindly visit a nearby decathlon store and consult the Badminton sport leader in the store. In case you face any issues kindly let us know by replying here.
    Thank you.
    Gopal Dixit"Another Badminton Enthusiast"

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    28 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not preferred

    Racket is too fragile.Without hitting any where Frame got broken and replacement is not provided though 2 year warranty is there.Dont go for it.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    07 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Products quality is so good

    Racket is good but power shot required more force

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    15 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good one. Really.

    A good racquet at the good price. And good quality.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    10 mayo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not up to the expectation.

    Am not so convinced with this racket. Having used Artengo 900s , i was expecting this racket to be at least close enough. Racket seems heavy though it weighs 84gms & stringing feels improper. Overall an average performing racket.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    08 mayo 2018
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    never buy artengo products

    i bought one br860 8 months back, one br920s two years back.. both rackets head broken after 8 or 9 months. i am using carbonex 21 and lining ss78 which are not having any issues.. pls don't waste money by buying artengo products...

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Dear Baiju,

    We are really sorry that 8373406 - BR860 Badminton racket - Gold didn't meet your expectations.

    BR860 Racket is made of 100% High Modulus carbon. The racket is very strong and is meant for intermediate players looking for a medium intensity game.
    We usually do not face such issues with our Graphite and Carbon rackets. Since this is new for us kindly share a few a pictures of the racket with us in order to serve you better.
    Kindly also share the images of BR920 Badminton racket with which you faced the issue.

    Waiting for your reply.
    Gopal krishan

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    06 marzo 2018
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Stuff

    Good racket. This suits my kind of game. Enjoying

IR ARRIBA