9,99 €*

Reviews on

RAQUETA DE BÁDMINTON ADULTO BR710 - ROJO

4.06 / 5 69 Compartir
59 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    03 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen material

    Muy ligera modelo bonito y buen precio

  • 10 julio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut

    Für den Preis ok

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    05 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Schläger

    Habe den Schläger für den Schulsport meiner Tochter bestellt. Sie kommt damit sehr gut zurecht. Empfehlenswert. Für den Preis top.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    13 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badminton Racket

    Gripper is not good and in this quality, variant colors not available

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    07 junio 2018
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    The quality of this product is really good

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    01 junio 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Average

  • Hombre
    01 junio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    broke down within 2 days

    not worth

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Abhishek,

    We are really sorry that BR710 didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform that BR710 is a racket made of the following materials :
    Racket Head : Aluminium
    Racket Shaft : Steel
    Hence gives very high durability. It is ideal for beginner players looking for a strong and sturdy racket.

    Since you have faced an issue with BR710, Kindly share a few pictures of the racket for us to serve you better.

    Waiting for your reply.

    Gopal krishan

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    31 mayo 2018
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not satisfied with handle white colour and nocover

    White poor color of handle and and safe cover of the product. And whomsoever I prefer Decathlon they say no poor product as they don't give body cover of item. Thats why I don't like anything from ur company or retials. Try to improve and challenge Yonex. No matter price range you sould provide body cover and poor idea to sell grip putting white colour handle .I will never recommended ur product unless u improve it and price range is high reduce it giving offers in high range racquets.thankx

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Dear Ruk,

    We apologize for the inconvenience faced.

    As per my understanding following are the concerns you have raised :

    1. WHITE GRIP : We have taken your feedback and in future will provide more color options on the grip. Also you can try an over-grip for added comfort and protection to the base grip.
    Over Grip : https://www.decathlon.in/14555-over-grips

    2. RACKET COVER : We try to keep the prices of our products low to make the sport accessible to all. Hence we keep optional accessories like racket covers separately.
    We have basic covers and Foam covers for graphite rackets.
    Racket covers : https://www.decathlon.in/12047-badminton-racket-covers

    3. PRICE RANGE : As told we work for making sport accessible to all and continuously strive to reduce the prices of products for all the users.
    We will keep working on this. Keep visiting us and keep giving your valuable feedback.

    Gopal krishan

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    22 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badminton

    Very light weight, good balance, and worth the price paid for this product.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    17 mayo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value For Money

    Awesome product.Good build quality.If you handle it properly then it’s long durable.
    I give 5 stars for it’s build quality.Loved it.

IR ARRIBA