9,99 €*

Reviews on

RAQUETA DE BÁDMINTON ADULTO BR710 - ROJO

4.32 / 5 31 Compartir
28 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    05 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Schläger

    Habe den Schläger für den Schulsport meiner Tochter bestellt. Sie kommt damit sehr gut zurecht. Empfehlenswert. Für den Preis top.

  • 11 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product

    String tension range for this racquet?

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    07 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very nice product

    Nice product but need a bag for the racket.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    27 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used for 6 months, handle is off the racket

    I had bought 2 rackets of BR 710 make and have been using this racket from the last 6-8 months. The strings have become very loose during this course of the tie. The handle of one of the rackets is broken i.e. the handle is no more a part of the racket.
    I would still recommend this product for beginners. Its worth the price at which it is offered.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    21 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Racquet broken during play.

    Im a beginner and playing from last 5 months. I bought br710 but last night I hit a smash during the rally and frame get broken don't know how. Does it come under warranty or I have to purchase a new one.

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hello Libhanshu,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    Normally such cases, the warranty policy is not applicable, but in your case we would like to check the product before we arrive to a conclusion. If you can share a few images of the product we can look into it to provide you the best possible solution.

    Jagadish

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    15 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Its a nice Badminton Racket

    Its a nice Badminton Racket

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    15 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Racket

    Hello... bought the racket... have to say it was not something i expected... the initial impressions were great...but the wires were a bit shaky...makes noise...all in all descent product

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hello Pushkar,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the BR710 badminton racket didn't meet your expectation. As mentioned by you in your feedback "the strings were a bit shaky and makes noise", so normally it should not happen, if you are playing leisure game rather than an intense game, as this racket is meant for beginner level, but we would like to know the problem in more details. It would be really helpful if you can share your contact number with us.

    Your feedback is really valuable for us.

    Jagadish

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    09 agosto 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent racket

    Enjoyed a lot

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    25 junio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good racket

    Br 710 badminton racket is a good option for beginners and intermediate players.
    String quality is better than that of Br 700 racket.
    But according to price comparison, Br 700 is lot much cheaper than Br 710.
    This has low weight ratio, good handling, and also it is a single piece badminton racket.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 diciembre 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    raquette

    bien

IR ARRIBA