9,99 €*

Reviews on

RAQUETA DE BÁDMINTON ADULTO BR710 - ROJO

3.96 / 5 68 Compartir
57 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    03 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen material

    Muy ligera modelo bonito y buen precio

  • 10 julio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut

    Für den Preis ok

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    17 octubre 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product

    Excellent product for Given Price

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    08 octubre 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Quality but disappointed

    One racket's wire got broken on fourth or fifth day. Generally products lasts long but this time I don't know what happened, may be because its cheaper one (around 250). I bought two types of racket (total four rackets). Two were of around 700 each and other two were of around 250 each. Broken one was cheaper. Please improve the quality of cheaper one also ( my suggestion only).

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    09 octubre 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Quality product

    Good product

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    18 septiembre 2018
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ADULT BADMINTON RACKET BR710 - RED

    It is a very durable racket, the net is also quite strong however it is a single piece racket.the only negative side is that the grip is kind of slippery and tends fall of the hand quite fast otherwise this product deserves a 5 star

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    28 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightest & Best Badminton with lowest price

    I have played with different brands like Yonex & casco, but when i got to know about the badminton of Artengo Brand of Decathlon, I went to the store and purchased a BR710 which is of very low price but i was very much satisfied with its weight and design which is best in its range, Thanks Decathlon

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    09 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Complaint

    Net(stringed area) of shuttle bat has broken with 3 days of purchase

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Sudheesh,

    We are really sorry that BR710 didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform that BR710 badminton racket is meant for beginner and leisure play.
    Hence has a aluminium and steel composition to provide durability.
    We also provide a 2 year warranty on the racket frame and handle but unfortunately strings are subject to wear and tear and hence are not covered in the warranty.
    But since you faced this issue in 3 days of usage which is unusual, We would suggest you to visit a nearby decathlon store and consult a sport leader for an exchange of the product.

    I hope I was able to solve your concerns. For further queries please write back to us.
    Gopal Krishan
    "Another Badminton Enthusiast"

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    03 agosto 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lil Overpriced

    Could be a lil cheaper but it's ok. You can Buy it.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    13 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badminton Racket

    Gripper is not good and in this quality, variant colors not available

IR ARRIBA