8,99 €*

Reviews on

PALA DE PING-PONG EN EL COLEGIO FR 530 3*

4.17 / 5 81 Compartir
75 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    09 mayo 2018
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La mejor atencion al cliente!

    La mejor atencion al cliente! hay personal por toda la tienda, da gusto cuando las empresas contratan a mucha gente y no los explotan, eso se ve en el trato que recibe el cliente. Personal muy atento y servicial.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    26 abril 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Es rápida y produce los efectos requeridos

  • Hombre
    12 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Handle grip could be better

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    10 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    TT racquet

    The racquet has really good speed. Spin is less. But I love playing the with this.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 abril 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not happy with the Table tennis Bat

    i am love products from Decathlon , but the table tennis bat was a big disappointment, i bat has no spin and no power .
    It did not meet my expectations.

    Respuesta de la marca :


    Hi Srinivas,

    We are really sorry that 8373098 - FR530 3* Table tennis bat didn't meet your expectations.

    This bat is meant for beginner and intermediate player for good control and basic spin.

    If you are looking for high spin and power please try the following products :

    FR 960 : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8373101_fr960-6-table-tennis-bat.html#/3-254-_
    FR 990 : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8373074_fr990-6-table-tennis-bat.html#/3-254-_

    Hope I was able to solve your concern, In case of any query kindly write back to us.
    Gopal krishan

    Srinivas find this answer not useful

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    25 agosto 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nyc bat for beginners

    All d best ....

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    24 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    best

    best racket

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    17 agosto 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mauvaise qualité

    la raquette a cassé au niveau du haut du manche en 3 jours

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Bonjour,

    Tout d'abord, je vous présente mes excuses pour le désagrément que vous avez rencontré avec notre raquette FR530.

    Si la raquette n'a subi aucune condition de jeu extrême ou de stockage inapproprié (tel que dans un lieu humide), le problème provient certainement d'un défaut de production. Je remonte votre problème aux équipes concernées.

    Pour trouver une solution rapide à ce désagrément, je vous invite à vous présenter dans votre magasin pour demander l'échange ou le remboursement de votre produit.

    Je vous remercie pour le temps que vous avez pris à nous remonter cette information qui nous contribue à l'amélioration continue de nos produits.

    Cordialement,
    Thomas, responsable communication Tennis de Table.

    Pascal find this answer useful

  • 16 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Raquette ping pong

    Très bien pour simple jeu

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    15 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Idéale pour le plaisir de faire du ping-pong

    Bon matériel pour jouer sans se prendre au sérieux

IR ARRIBA