419,99 €*

Reviews on

MESA DE PING PONG FT860 OUTDOOR

4.69 / 5 71 Compartir
69 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    18 junio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    Excelente la mesa de ping ong. La relación calidad/precio es exceltne.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    31 diciembre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena, robusta i facil de transportar

    Buena, robusta i facil de transportar

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    06 noviembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PERFECTO

    EXCELENTE Y PERFECTO

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    30 junio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buena estetica, robustez y facil de montar

    es pronto para ver su evolución, pero estamos contentos

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    07 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stůl na stolní tenis 860 Outdoor

    Stůl používám k rekr. sportování na zahradě. Velkou výhodou je rychlá možnost jeho přesunu a velice dobré je sklonit jednu polovinu a zejména děti mohou trénovat

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    24 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolle Platte aber viel Aufbauaufwand

    Die Platte ist wirklich robust und gut für aussen geeignet, allerdings muss man viel Zeit aufwenden um diese Platte aufzubauen, sie kommt in ziemlich vielen Einzelteilen. Wir haben zu dritt 4 Stunden benötigt.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 mayo 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Simple issue, worst customer service

    Bought table for my sons birthday. The wrong screws were enclosed and it’s taken over two week getting nowhere on a replacement for the right ones. Frustrating does not even come close.
    Product I might recommend as I’m sure it would be fine only if the part were complete, the company no.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    26 julio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Watch the video for assembly.

    Great Product, delivered when expected, but the box is 77kg, so really does require two people to move it from the delivery point to assembly point. Took 2 hours to build and there was a bit in the middle where I thought I had gone wrong (after you put the sides on the middle support) where I had to get someone to hold it while I screwed the leg bars on). Only realised there was a QR code for video assembly at the end - this might have made it easier. Overall took about 90 mins to assemble, It has all the tools you need, but putting the big legs on is a bit fiddly. Once up, plays really well, good quality, and easy to move. Family is all loving it.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    24 julio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ARTENGO FT860 OUTDOOR TABLE TENNIS TABLE

    Fantastic quality and value & I would recommend to anyone - love it!

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    01 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    value for money

    Enjoy playing on our new table! Product as seen in store. Needs at least 2 people to build up. The cover that I bought with it does not always stay on, it is very windy where we live near the coast and will have to attach it more rigorously, attach some extra ropes.

IR ARRIBA