desde
39,99 €*

Reviews on

MESA DE PING PONG ARTENGO FT MICRO

4.74 / 5 38 Compartir
38 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    19 abril 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mesa ideal para espacios pequeños

    Decidido a jugar a tenis de mesa en casa y careciendo del espacio suficiente, opté por este minipingpong con el que me he quedado sorprendido:
    - Fácil montaje y fácil almacenamiento
    - Calidad de mesa y red
    Ideal para mejorar la técnica y la precisión con la raqueta

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    22 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zabaví celou rodinu

    Za tu cenu super, nemám co vytknout

  • 25 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super zábava na cesty

    V kempu, na hotelovém parkovišti, na parkovišti. Užíváme si s ním všude.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    07 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    stůl na stolní tenis

    Úžasná zábava pro děti i dospělé doma i na dovolené. Stoleček cestuje všude s námi.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    06 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis -Leistung ist Top

    Als Spaßtisch zu empfehlen. Schnell und leicht aufgebaut.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    08 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr empfehlenswerter Artikel-besser als TV/PC/TAB

    TOP Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Garantierter Spass für drinnen im Winter. Passt in jeden Kofferraum und kann daher auch in den Urlaub oder zu Freunden mitkommen:)
    Sehr gute Verarbeitung-steht trotz Klappfunktion stabil

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    10 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr spassig

    Macht wirklich viel Spaß...

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    13 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice table for the kids to have some indoor fun

    Bought this for my kids as we have limited indoor space. This table is a nice size, folds almost flat for storage, and the kids love playing with it. It gets them off the screens and doing something else and for the price I paid I think that's well worth it.
    Only small downsides are one of the legs isn't flat to the floor, nothing a bit of paper or card won't prop up, and it would be nice if it came with bats and balls ready to play, but we already had some so wasn't an issue for us.
    Overall very please, good cheap fun for the kids and adults alike!

  • 12 junio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    la table de ping pong artengo

    je suis vraiment satisfait de l'acquisition de ce produit et je compte le garder de nombreuses annees

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    17 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fun et pratique

    Très pratique car s'installe et se transporte partout : salon, couloir, bureau, camping...

    Il faut un temps d'adaptation, mais on retrouve les sensations comme sur une vraie table !

    Seul mauvais point : pas de filet de secours disponible à la vente.

IR ARRIBA