2,99 €*

Reviews on

CUBREGRIP DE BÁDMINTON - WAVE OVERGRIP x1 - NARANJA -

4.48 / 5 82 Compartir
72 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • 14 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gutes Overgrip

    Stabil und komfortabel. Der Griff wird dadurch ziemlich dick, als eher nichts für allzu kleine Hände. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    09 octubre 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just okay

    Too soft....doesn't look sturdy enough

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    09 octubre 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Extremely low quality grip

    Grip is of extremely low quality. Within 2-3 days the grip layer started peeling off. Hence I had to replace it with another grip.Would never recommend this product to anyone

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Madhusrikanth,

    We are extremely sorry that Wave Badminton Overgrip didn't meet your expectations.
    Thank you for taking out time and providing us with your valuable feedback.

    We understand the issue you faced, It is a possibility that the grip purchased was an old stock or had been exposed to moisture.

    Kindly visit any decathlon store and ask for an exchange of the product at the CRM desk.

    Thank you again for giving your feedback, we will work on the same and make sure the issue is not repeated.

    Gopal Krishan
    "Another Badminton Enthusiast"

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    26 septiembre 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    UNSATISFACTORY

    HAETD IT AS I PUT IN ON MY RACQUET... REALLY SLIPPERY AND LOSES GRIP SOON... DIDNT LAST EVEN 3 MATCHES.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    24 septiembre 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good quality

    it was easy to use

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    24 septiembre 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Perfect grip

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    23 agosto 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This will make a difference!

    This is the first time i changed the grip for my racket. This wave group is so good and it gave me a good grip and made a difference.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    23 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good product

    This is really good compared to other products available in the market.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    06 julio 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good grip

    Very good indeed, I have sweaty hands. And this one is a big relief. Never slips.

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    13 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wave overgrip is gooood

    Usable for users whose palms sweat less... otherwise think investing in a good wristband too

IR ARRIBA