desde
7,99 €*

Reviews on

Ball's back Rosa

3.97 / 5 65 Compartir
53 usuarios recomiendan este producto

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy divertido

    A mi hijo le encanta poder practicar el solo en cualquier momento, esta encantado

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 noviembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No cumple el objetivo. La bola no vuelve limpia.

    No cumple el objetivo. La goma se lía y la pelota no vuelve al sitio. Quiero un cambio o devolución del dinero.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    26 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Versión moderna de un producto de hace 35 años

    Este producto ya lo conocía porque mi padre lo tenía hace 35 años cuando yo era pequeño. Ha mejorado respecto a lo que conocí en cuanto a que tiene donde guardar la pelota, no tiene que estar lastrado siempre como era el que conocí entonces y se dispone de recambios.

    La única pega es que el producto actual no dispone de un "quitavueltas" en la base comno los que existen para pescar. Eso impediría que pasado un buen rato de uso el elástico note las vueltas acumuladas.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    25 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excelente

    permite entrenar y jugar y no ocupa sitio

  • 03 mayo 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A little disappointing

    The link seems a bit short

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    10 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My daughter is not able to play

    My daughter is not able to play with this. Ball does not bounce well and she is not comfortable playing with it. We request you to train her once so that she can start playing. Earlier she was very excited.

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hi Shalini,

    Thank you for taking out time to provide us with the feedback.

    To learn how to play with Ball's back you can view the following video :

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8335183_artengo-ball-s-back-blue.html

    If you still face any problem in using the product Kindly visit any decathlon store and our Tennis Sport leader would love to teach your daughter how to play with Ball's back.

    I hope I was able to solve your concerns. For further queries kindly write back to us.

    Gopal krishan

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    26 abril 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good piece of equipment

    I restarted playing tennis almost after 30 years thanks to this equipment. I workout everyday for 30 minutes on our overhead terrace. Has been absolutely great

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    30 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Buy

    It's worth every penny go for it :-)

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    17 febrero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good innovation but poor ball quality

    It's absolutely great to find this product. It's worth buying and practicing for general fitness. But one point. The ball quality is very poor. It loose its pressure and often gets cracked. Decathlon changed my product but the new one is also same. The ball quality should improve.

  • 31 enero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor quality elastic thread

    Poor quality elastic thread and ball.

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hello Sidhardha,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation. As it is meant for leisure sport, so it is suggested not to play intensive strokes. You can visit to the nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Gopal krishan

IR ARRIBA